Node

Kontakt

no en

NODE rådgivende ingeniører AS

C. Sundts gate 37
NO 5004 Bergen
Tel: +47 55 90 46 90
Epost: postmaster@node.no

Bergen

C. Sundts gate 37
NO 5004 Bergen

Voss

Bergsliplassen 2
NO 5700 Voss

Sigve Fossedal Olsen

Position: partner / manager
Title: MSc in Structural Engineering, MRIF
Education:
- Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU Trondheim), 1993
- Trondheim University College, 1991 (HIST)
Mob. tel: +47 90 52 74 31
Email: sigve.fossedal.olsen@node.no

Ronny Rykkje

Position: partner / structural engineer
Title: MSc in Structural Engineering, MRIF
Education:
- Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU Trondheim), 1999
- Bergen University College, 1991 (HIB)
Mob. tel: +47 41 47 08 84
Email: ronny.rykkje@node.no

Andreas Zieritz

Position: partner / structural engineer
Title: MSc in Structural Engineering, MRIF
Education:
- Vienna University of Technology (TU Wien), Austria, 1995
Mob. tel: +47 48 02 85 71
Email: andreas.zieritz@node.no

Oddmund Raunsgard

Position: structural engineer
Title: BSc
Education:
- Bergen University College, 2009
Mob. tel: +47 414 38 102
Email: oddmund.raunsgard@node.no

Even Høyland

Position: structural engineer
Title: MSc in Structural Engineering
Education:
- Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU Trondheim), 2010
- Bergen University College, 2008 (HIB)
Mob. tel: +47 95 18 75 46
Email: even.hoyland@node.no

Vegard Bøe Holvik

Position: structural engineer
Title: MSc in Structural Engineering
Education:
- Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU Trondheim), 2011
- Bergen University College, 2009 (HIB)
Mob. tel: +47 95 78 52 57
Email: vegard.holvik@node.no

Kristian Nesse Tordal

Position: structural engineer
Title: MSc in Structural Engineering
Education:
- Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU Trondheim), 2012
- Bergen University College, 2010 (HIB)
Mob. tel: +47 93 08 53 34
Email: kristian.tordal@node.no

Marco Intelisano

Position: structural engineer
Title: MSc in Civil Structural Engineering
Education:
- University of Catania, 2005
Mob. tel: +47 45 08 87 84
Email: marco.intelisano@node.no

Line Samuelsen

Position: structural engineer
Title: BSc
Education:
- Bergen University College, 2014
Mob. tel: +47 472 77 537
Email: line.samuelsen@node.no

Sanaz Khoddam Abbassi

Position: structural engineer
Title: BSc architecture / MSc+PhD structural engineering
Education:
- Eastern Mediterranean University, Nicosia, TRNC
Mob. tel: +47 97 48 56 82
Email: sanaz.abbassi@node.no

Yasmin Balgobin

Position: office administration
Mob. tel: +47 41 24 92 04
Email: yasmin.balgobin@node.no

Martine Kvangarsnes

Position: structural engineer
Title: MSc in Structural Engineering
Education:
- Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU Trondheim), 2015
- Bergen University College, 2013
Mob. tel: +47 451 62 042
Epost: martine.kvangarsnes@node.no

Trine Økland Småbrekke

Position: structural engineer
Title: MSc in Structural Engineering
Education:
- Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU Trondheim), 2002-2007
- DTU Technical University of Denmark, 2005-2006
- Bergen University, 2001-2002
Mob. tel: +47 907 95 452
Epost: trine.okland.smabrekke@node.no